New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving Caring Passionate Person Looking For The Same .

Female (55) looking for Male Baucum, Arkansas, United States

Passionate loving honest friendly woman and down to earth..I love to kiss and hug and cuddle with a man. I am a romantic and a one woman man. I like to go for walks go to the movies want to enjoy my life with someone .I will support you in ur trucking job be there for a man always. Your best friend and someone you can depend on always.Im not a paid member so if I might spark ur interest and wanna talk leave ur number ..You can leave a message but I can't respond because I'm not a paid member If you like to talk to me leave a way to get in touch with you.I also love to give massages and make a man breakfast in bed..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchWeekly
Importance of faithImportant
Involvement in church activitiesI go to bible study
Only date christian:No

Dog(s)

Dog breedChihuahua
Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeSmall
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:4
Reasons why loves tattoos:Makes me feel confident, Love the way they look
Favorite tattoo:Butterfly and rose. Beauty
Plans on getting more tattoos:No

Trucker Lifestyle

Has been a Truck Driver for5-10 years
Owns a truckNo
Haul destinationsAll over
Usually haulsRefrigerated Freight
SeekingA relationship

Catholic Preferences

Importance of faithImportant
Attends churchWeekly
Involvement in church activitiesI go to bible study

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleFreight Agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBlue ******,SWAT,The Black List
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesGrease,Gone with the Wind,TopGun
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks,DefLeppard,Luke Bryan
Reading selectionBiography
Idea of funGoing out to a movie or dinner getting to know each other.
HobbiesDancing, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a successful business woman

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAn honest passionate man who only wants to be with one woman. My best friend who will be caring and kind hearted. Not a liar or cheater
On the first dateGo have a candle light dinner enjoy each other company
Age56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAverage