New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a very loving kind caring honest

Hello my name is Kevin im very friendly, kind, caring, honest, loving, rimantic, affectionate, passionate type person i love to have lots of fun im an outdoors person when its nice out, I will be deleting my profile soon

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions
Importance of faithSomewhat important
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesShore fishing, Boat fishing, Night fishing, Pole fishing, Rod and reel fishing, Live bait fishing, Lure fishing, Float fishing
Goes fishingNot very often
Favorite things about fishingHanging out with friends
Perfect fishing tripGoing to a quiet place pitch a tent put the pole in the water have a cooler with alcohol in it a lawn chair and enjoy my time
Into fishingMy whole life

Blues Preferences

Reasons for loving bluesIt's very relaxing
Favorite blues genreCountry blues, Harmonica blues, Modern Electric blues
Favorite blues artist or bandDont know
Plays instrumentNone
Started listening to bluesAs a child, my family listened to blues

Trucker Lifestyle

Has been a Truck Driver for10+ Years
Owns a truckNo
Haul destinationsNebraska Kansas Oklahoma texas iowa Illinois Missouri
Usually haulsCargill meat and yogurt
SeekingA relationship

Catholic Preferences

Importance of faithI'm a believer
Attends churchOn holidays/special occasions
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCar races comedy shows dukes of hazzard country western shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Adult
Favorite moviesRomance, western movies action movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsDont know
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funGoing to stock car races, hangout with friends, go to dive bars and drink whiskey, listen to music, road tripping
HobbiesMusic, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBungie jumping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeFind a sweet sexy loving sweetheart forever and have a family and be happy together

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA very friendly, loving, kind, caring, honest, sexual, drinking women
On the first dateGo out for a nice meal follow with drinks at a bar where we can talk and listen to music and relax and possibly end up drunk together and then go home and make passionate love together
Age46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeA few extra pounds, BBW/BHM, Curvy, Muscular, Stocky

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Horse Racing, Rodeo, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football (American), Horse Racing, Volleyball
Favorite teamTell u later
Favorite college teamTexas A&M University