New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Retired OTR Driver, miss Traveling & having a Companion

Female (56) looking for Male Olney, Texas, United States

I'm a Retired, Stay @ Home Doggie Mom now, Very Eclectic in my Interests. I Love the Outdoors, Travel & a lot more... Just ask me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Trucker Lifestyle

Has been a Truck Driver for10+ Years
Owns a truckNo
Haul destinationsLower 48, Retired now.
Usually haulsWas Refer or Dry Box
SeekingA relationship

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height160 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleWas a OTR Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Law/Order SVU, Criminal Minds, Mike/Molly, Big Bang Theory, 2 Broke Girls, Outdoors Man,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesLonesome Dove, BraveHeart, Quigley Down Under, Chisam, Once Upon a Time in the West, Sackets, Rooster Cogburn, Paint Ur Wagon
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait, George Jones, Adelle, Sarah McLaughlin,
Alabama, Journey, Eagles, Lynard Skynnard, CCR
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Holy Bible
Anything by John Grisham
Idea of funLet's chat
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving, White Water Rafting, Scuba Diving, Swimming w/Dolphins

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeI just try to do "something" Productive Daily, keep up w/my Health & Stay Close to God.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLet's Chat...
On the first dateLet's Chat
Age56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeA few extra pounds, Average, Stocky, Thick, Other