New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for my forever

Male (55) looking for Female Trenton, Ohio, United States

Honiest, loving, work hard, love family. Enjoy fishing, swimming, boating, camping, riding, other things. Just ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtOther
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTransportation
Job TitleLP Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsnot really into TV anymore.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesNot sure anymore.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Gospel
Favorite artistsNot sure on that either anymore.
Reading selectionFiction, History, Sports
Favorite booksBible.
Idea of funRiding, fishing, camping, dinner, movies, cuddling, family activities.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydriving,