New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need some excitement in my life

Female (56) looking for Male Grove City, Ohio, United States

I’m a lady trucker tired of being solo, want to find someone to share new experiences with. Love motorcycles and traveling

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Job TitleOtr truck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, I wish I had a TV, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDon’t really have one
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funTell you later
HobbiesMovies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be happy and out of debt

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness