New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's Ride!

I'm looking for a woman who's got her shit together and knows what she wants. I don't need another project. I want s partner to have fun with and enjoy life. I love music of all kinds but my favorite is country and hair bands, I know, different right? I love the outdoors so I love to hunt, fish, ride dirt bikes, 4-wheelers, and camping. I also love to sing and play guitar and would to have someone who sings as well, not required but a big plus. I'm pretty silly, I don't take life too seriously but I do work hard. I have a good sense of humor and I would like a girl with the same kind of personality. You don't have to be as silly as me but a good sense of humor is important. I'm a contractor so I'm pretty handy around the house, if you want something fixed, I'm your guy. I hope to see ya real soon. Hurry up, let's go out on my boat and hang out in the water then we'll go back to my place and have a big bond fire.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?Yes
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNew girl, Dexter, The Boys, ETC
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesIron Eagle, Smokey and the bandit, Coming to America, Road House, and a few more.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks, George Straight, Keith Urban, Brad Paisley, and many others.
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Instructional
Favorite booksAnything by Dr. Phil.
Idea of funBeing outdoors, riding or driving anything fast, being on the water, camping, hunting, fishing, ETC
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Drinking, Extreme sports
Always wanted to trySky diving, doing a back flip on a motorcycle, and driving a NASCAR.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be happy and successful.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAttractive, good sense of humor, independent, smart, and fun.
On the first dateDepends on the date.