New here? Sign Up Have an account?

More than meets the eye

I am a fun loving kind of person who loves my family. Very energetic, and full of life. Living life to the fullest is my motto and drive. If you are on here to try to SCAM me out of some money, then keep on looking. DONT WASTE MY TIME..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownYamaha 2007 R6 (Road racing)
I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Touring, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Full custom made leathers, personalized helmet
Name your favorite place or road to rideRoad Atlanta, Jenning G.P., Daytona, Roebling Roads

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church of Jesus Christ of Latterday Saints

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Depression, Memory Loss
Do you play any sports?Yes
If yes, what kind of sport?Cycling
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

About my life as a widow/widower

How long were you married?Over 10 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

My Cougar/Cub Preferences

Have you ever been in a Cougar/Cub relationship before?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to Cougar/Cub relationships?Yes
Do your friends and family approve of who you're dating?They don't care

My Free Thinker Traits

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Making new friends
What topics are you most interested in?Mostly anything
How do you feel about the term "Truther"?I feel indifferent about it
How long have you been a free thinker?All my life
How important it is to you that your partner shares your beliefs?Not that important

My Flatferences

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Making new friends
How do you feel about the term "Flat Earther"?I feel indifferent about it
How important it is to you that your partner shares your beliefs?Extremely important

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDriver/Racer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsWalking dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesSay Anything, there are more...
Music typesRap, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsThe list is too long
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Sports
Favorite booksDepends on my mood
Idea of funOut on the track, fun with family and friends. Has to be lots of laughs involved
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIve done mostly everything, but i am open to new things..

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFor her to just be herself, if we click. Then we will know.
On the first dateThere is no perfect first date.. But just having fun.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (Soccer), Motorcycle Racing, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Cricket, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamAny team from NY. You got a problem with that!
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting