New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for long term

Genuine good hearted woman with quick wit, temper and honest as the day is long. I’m not into BS. just a straight shooter. I have 5 tattoos and I swear. Lover and giver with a heart of gold. . I am a lover of life and am looking for the same. I am extremely loyal and passionate in all I do. Sarcastic humor a plus! I’m extra curvy and have no shame in this bod. I cannot wait to hear from you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Raised Presbyterian

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Kitcat or Mama
How old is your cat?8
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?House - Black with gold eyes.
Cool Cat
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your cat's favorite toyMy hair bands
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I play onMobile
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCooking Competitions
Take TV or leave it
Not addicted to it
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesRomCom
Action
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Latin, New age
Favorite artistsSugarland, Little Big Town, Hair Nation, Light Rock
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Humor
Favorite booksAdult
Idea of funInexpensive but really fun ideas. The more creative the better.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther christian
Goal in lifeTo always STRIVE to be a better person. I like to make someone’s day - be it just a smile - every time I go out.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThoughtful nonjudgmental.
On the first dateI believe this should be decided upon together. Liked interests.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamCowboys, Seagulls
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama