New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love the outdoors, how about you

Male (44) looking for Female Emmett, Idaho, United States

I work hard three to four weeks on the road, love spending time with my family and doing outdoor activities when I'm home.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOTR,Truck Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsIce road truckers, Highway thru hell
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesPure Country
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsAll kinds
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funFishing, camping, and going to 3d bow shoots
HobbiesSports, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to be happy and live life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
On the first dateDinner, a walk in nature, or a drive to talk about life

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Billiards / Pool, Golf
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Golf, Horse Racing
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama