New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am looking for someone to talk to and get to know.

I am getting tired of being in solitary confinement in my jail cell. Would really enjoy sharing road stories and get to know a fellow trucker.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI like non- fiction
Favorite movies typesDocumentary
Favorite moviesGone with the wind
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsToo many.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, History
Favorite booksToo many.
Idea of funThe beach.
Hanging around friends and family.
Traveling, and of the casino.
HobbiesReading, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCamping on the road.
Stand up comedian (but would never do).

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo do all the things in life that I haven't had time for.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHumor, intelligence.
On the first dateCook, eat. Food makes people happy.