New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm just me

1st if you dont read this and not looking for same thing or believe what I'm saying please don't waste either of our times thanks!

Basics
Just turned 39, never married, no kids. Honest, reliable,faithful, dependable, I have my own set of morals and I stick to them, not just looking for a single hookup,

I'm a lil crazy, but in agood way, with an off sence off humor. Into alot of different things I like to do for fun, games, movies, music, I can chill at home or go out for a day adveture.

Can adjust my time out on the road from min of 17days out to a month.

I set and achieve goals, and constantly working toward my furture, at the same time enjoying the now, and learning from the past.

My Beliefs are different than most, I believe in many different things.

All I ask is that your straight forward and honest as I will be with you.

I'm supportive, patient, caring, stubborn,lol. Good listener. And I can carry a conversation

Course you can ask whatever, and I'll answer

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTrucker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness