New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello handsome

Single and looking for my best friend, lover, my ride or die, and my number 1 and be your number 1.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Interdenominational
Attends churchOnce a month

Dog(s)

Dog breedChuweenie

Gaming Preferences

GenresOther
Gaming systemsOther (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesDon't play

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHealth care aid

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSurvivor, bacholar and bacholaret, criminal minds, most crime shows, most medical shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWay to many
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsTo many to count
Reading selectionHealth, Instructional, Nature, Religious, I don't like reading
Idea of funHanging out with family and friends, road trips, the ocean, camping, fishing, cuddleing.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGo see a NFL football game in person.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo find my soul mate and be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLoving, caring, hard working, understanding.
On the first dateGo to a park and walk around, go out to eat, go out for coffee, whatever we decide together.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Shooting
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamPittsburgh Steelers
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oregon