New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a hard working country boy, I am a owner/operator, leased out and pull a flatbed. I own my home , as well as my boat , and truck .

A easy going simple country boy, not into drama or anger. I work hard and play hard too.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleOwner/Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Ranch
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesBand of Brothers
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsOld country
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Technical
Idea of funSpending time on my boat. I also have a private pilot licence ,so enjoy flying . Going for rides , old cars and trucks .
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Travel, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
On the first dateWhat ever the two of us decide to do