New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let ride

Travel the UAA

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Lutheran
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Dog(s)

Dog breedMiixed

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildHeavyset
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsComedy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAction
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsClassic rockers
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funLaughing
HobbiesExercising, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryFlying

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMove south buy land and house

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerTruth
On the first datePicnic

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking