New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lady Trucker from the Sunshine State!!

I’m fun loving person! With since of humor! Who loves to meet new people! who works very hard but loves be active when I have the time I love to go to the movies and go walks in parks when I can! On my home time like to ride bikes and read on the beach! And spend time with my family close friends!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don’t own one yet but going to buy one in the near future!
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOTR Truck Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAHS, Person of interest, criminal minds, Greenleaf,Queen Sugar
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Music, Mystery, Political, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateGo out to dinner so I could get know you!

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, In-line or Roller Skating, Racquetball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Tennis
Favorite teamSteelers
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting