New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My name is kim i live in minnesota.

Outgoing love the outdoors I like danceing . I have a nice personality . honest , cheerfull hate drama.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
What is your cat's name?Two n outdoors
How old is your cat?18
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?2 dogs
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Heinze 57
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyLeaves
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Ankle biter
How old is your dog?9
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyHis bed
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCna

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesHorror, Thriller
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsI dont have a favorite
Idea of funFishing , sitting by the lake, bon fires , bbqs . going out for a couple drinks meeting with friends . want to know more ask me .
HobbiesDancing, Family, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHunting

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeBetter myself . meet someone that will like me for me. Just live my life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHe has to laugh . someone that likes to dance listen to live music in a bar .likes bon fires n get together with friends . also likes to cuddle n just watch a movie .
On the first dateDrinks n maybe dinner anyplace it doesn't not have to fancy ( dont care for fancy). Just talk laugh n get to know each other .